A.E.R.O. is a special education cooperative composed of the following eleven serving school districts.

Please see the list below to contact your school district’s special education representative.

Summit School District 104
6021 South 74th Avenue
Summit, IL 60501
(708) 458-0505

Superintendent: Dr. David Negron
Special Education Representative: Kathy Johnson
District Website: www.sd104.us

Willow Springs School District 108
8345 Archer Avenue
Willow Springs, IL 60480
(708) 839-6828

Superintendent: Mrs. Steve Bahn
Special Education Representative: William Seidelmann
District Website: www.willowspringsschool.org

Indian Springs School District 109
7540 South 86th Avenue
Justice, IL 60458
(708) 496-8700

Superintendent: Mrs. Crystal Skoczylas
Special Education Representative: Heath Brosseau
District Website: www.isd109.org

Central Stickney School District 110
5001 South Long Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
(708) 458-1152

Superintendent: Ms. Erin Hackett
Special Education Representative: Julie Egan
District Website: www.sahs.k12.il.us

Burbank School District 111
7600 South Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
(708) 496-0500

Superintendent: Dr. Franzy Fleck
Special Education Representative: Sandra Hock
District Website: www.bsd111.org

Ridgeland School District 122
6500 West 95th Street
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(708) 599-5550

Superintendent: Mr. Joseph Matise
Special Education Representative: Andrea Antkiewicz / Tim Beemsterboer
District Website: www.ridgeland122.com

Evergreen Park Elementary School District 124
2929 West 87th Street
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
(708) 423-0950

Superintendent: Dr. Jenna Woodland
Special Education Representative: Rebecca Tyrrell
District Website: www.d124.org

Argo Community High School District 217
7329 W. 63rd Street
Summit, IL 60501
(708) 728-3200

Superintendent: Dr. William Toulios
Special Education Representative: Bijal Patel
District Website: www.argohs.net

Reavis High School District 220
6034 West 77th Street
Burbank, IL 60459
(708) 599-7200

Superintendent: Dr. Daniel Riordan
Special Education Representative: TBD
District Website: www.reavisd220.org

Oak Lawn Community High School District 229
9400 Southwest Highway
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
(708) 424-5200

Superintendent: Dr. Shahe Bagdasarian
Special Education Representative: Nicholas Novak
District Website: www.olchs.org

Evergreen Park Community High School District 231
9901 South Kedzie Avenue
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
(708) 424-7400

Superintendent: Dr. Mike Riordan
Special Education Representative: Mary Kerrigan
District Website: www.evergreenpark.org